Reviews

Kaczmarski Hearing Reviews

Your feedback matters! Share your experiences and let us and others know how we're doing.

View Our Audiologists

Click to submit a new Review…
https://www.kaczmarskihearing.com/about-us/reviews
5.0 out of 5 based on 75 reviews
  • 5
    nadine
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:

    Also like the site....thanks Nadine

    Submitted on Monday, October 12, 2015 at 11:36 am EDT
  • 5
    David Rector
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    The hearing aids have been pleasant and comfortable.
    Submitted on Tuesday, October 6, 2015 at 11:18 am EDT
  • 5
    Norma Crum-Grunwell
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Angela is friendly and caring, and she really knows how to do her job! We love her!
    Submitted on Monday, June 1, 2015 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • 5
    Mary Wieringa
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terri is very knowledgeable and also does her best to meet my needs
    Submitted on Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 10:12 am EDT
  • 5
    chris hoekwater
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    10 stars
    Submitted on Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 9:13 am EDT
  • 5
    Judith Wojtas
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Friendly service and great personnel. Always willing to help.
    Submitted on Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 1:10 pm EDT
  • 5
    Nicholas J. Waitkunas Jr.
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Professional Staff, personally knowledgeable of hearing loss,as well as being intimately knowledgeable of their diverse product line and services. Many options were pursued, and absolutely NO pressure. Angela Barton willingly gave me the entire morning to review the current status and explore options for a better hearing experience. Loss of hearing is a profound, and demoralizing occurrence. It's vicious, and unrelenting. Unfortunately there are some organizations that attempt to take advantage of us in our weakened state, with under-trained technicians focused on"making the sale" and inferior products. Those charlatans are not present at this organization. I KNOW because I've been tricked before!! This Is the REAL deal. Everyone I encountered from the owner down had only one objective, and that was to make hearing the world a pleasant,complete, near natural event. My recommendation would be for the website to allow 10 stars for Kaczmarski Hearing, they deserve it!
    Submitted on Monday, March 9, 2015 at 1:04 pm EDT
  • 5
    Nicholas J. Waitkunas Jr.
    Review:
    Attuned to the loss of hearing, diverse offering of services and products to make the world of sound possible. BUT, more importantly the knowledge and training to make them work for me!
    Submitted on Monday, March 9, 2015 at 12:15 pm EDT
  • 5
    Dennis B.
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Angela did a great job in diagnosing the problem with my Starkey hearing aid! Kaczmarski's always provides excellent service
    Submitted on Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 4:36 pm EST
  • 5
    Dennis B.
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Angela and the rest of you staff has always done an excellent job in providing professional services to me over the years I have been a customer
    Submitted on Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 4:05 pm EST
  • 5
    Linda LaRue
    Review:
    I have been helped very quickly and efficiently with some major changes in my hearing.
    Submitted on Friday, December 12, 2014 at 8:58 pm EST
  • 5
    Linda L.
    Review:
    My audiologist is very knowledgeable. She has been a great help in getting through some major issues with my declining hearing.
    Submitted on Friday, December 12, 2014 at 8:32 pm EST
  • 5
    Ellen ReBentisch Denny
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Dear Kaczmarshi Hearing- I am so very thankful for the excellent service by Dr. Mary Jo, and the willingness of this hearing service to provide hearing aids that I could afford. I may not have the worst hearing of the people you service but I can assure you I have the most gratitude! As a counselor, wife, and friend, I found myself so often saying, pardon me, and once again asking people what they had said. One day I cut up my husbands favorite tee shirt because I thought he said cut it, instead of keep it!! I found that I had been reading lips more then I realized because when clients would cover their mouth I had a terrible time "hearing" them! I have worn the earing aids every day since my appointment with Dr. Mary Jo. Her true interest in me as a person and even my family was so refreshing. I am always the one to listen to others by she gave me the gift of hearing!!! Thank you sooo much. Rev. Ellen Denny PS My husband even tried one he found the hearing aid helpful & comfortable :)
    Submitted on Friday, November 7, 2014 at 1:46 pm EST
  • 5
    Sandra Rentfrow
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    This is the only place I have found--and I have been to many audiologists-that is morally upright and cares for the person. I would not be hearing and working if it were not for the excellent care I was give.
    Submitted on Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 10:22 am EDT
  • 5
    Lynn Van Note
    Review:
    Fantastic service, more than happy with the devices.
    Submitted on Monday, September 29, 2014 at 6:59 pm EDT
Showing items 61 - 75 of 75 total (Page 5 of 5)