Skip to Content
Reviews
Skip to Contact Information

Kaczmarski Hearing Reviews

Your feedback matters! Share your experiences and let us and others know how we're doing.

View Our Audiologists

Click to submit a new Review…
https://www.kaczmarskihearing.com/about-us/reviews
5.0 out of 5 based on 98 reviews
  • 5
    Charles James Stevens
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry was professional and thorough to explain all aspects of the hearing aids.
    Submitted on Friday, June 18, 2021 at 8:36 am EDT
  • 5
    Donald Piersma
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Explanations were helpful - patient and understanding.
    Knew info. about testing and presented options on need and brand of hearing aid.
    Submitted on Monday, January 11, 2021 at 4:52 pm EST
  • 5
    Ed Wenerski
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Angela did a great job showing me what would work best for me. I am happy with my hearing aids. Thank you.
    Submitted on Thursday, November 26, 2020 at 11:19 am EST
  • 5
    Susan Miller
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Wow! I can hear super good on my phone now with my new hearing aids! Unreal! I’m very glad I upgraded.
    Submitted on Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 10:24 am EST
  • 5
    sallypruiksma
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    She did a great job! I hear much better!e
    Submitted on Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 8:31 pm EDT
  • 5
    Daryl Rogers
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    I have had my new hearing aids for 4 months now and life is so much more enjoyable. I had no idea how much I was missing out on. The singing birds, rumble of distant thunder, even the "creaks" in the floor as I walk. Thanks so much Kaczmarski Hearing and Terry for your guidance and expert assistance. Isn't life great!
    Submitted on Friday, October 2, 2020 at 8:31 am EDT
  • 5
    ANDREA MYERS
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    I was having issues with ear ringing, Tinnitus in my ears. I called and your receptionist scheduled me with Terry Alsum. After my hearing test, I was astonished to learn that my hearing had diminished by 50%. It was shocking and overwhelming. Terry took her time to explain the hearing aids to me along with pricing. When I went back for my fitting, she did a great job of explaining how to install and care for my appliances. It is taking some time to get adjusted, and I am looking forward to my follow up appointment.
    Submitted on Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 2:34 pm EDT
  • 5
    Carol Lenger
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terri is very knowledgeable and has been able to help me a great deal! Thanks Terri! Office people are friendly & helpful.
    Submitted on Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 4:34 pm EDT
  • 5
    Ed and Joan Lohr
    Who helped you:
    Melissa Jordan
    Review:
    We both have had excellent hearing using Kaczmarski Hearing Products and services for over 6 years.
    The staff at all their facilities we've been at are welcoming and professional. The Audiologists are most qualified in their quality evaluation and recommendations of individual hearing aids for each client's needs.
    Not once have we experienced less than superb service for any situation that one encounters in all environments when wearing hearing aids.
    We can not imagine a more secure and satisfied feeling that procuring hearing aids from Kaczmarski Hearing Services.
    Submitted on Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 1:02 pm EDT
  • 5
    Joyce Steigenga
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry was very patient and understanding when I brought my 96 year old mother in for hearing test and hearing aids. My mother already had hearing aids but they were not doing the job. She is very happy with the ones bought from Kaczmarski.
    who also did all they could to honor the new Priority/Medicare benefits.
    Submitted on Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 4:14 pm EDT
  • 5
    Leslie Christian
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    I've been very happy with the quality of care that I've received from Dr. Terry Alsum. She helped me transition to my first set of hearing aids with compassion and knowledge. I highly recommend her and the staff at Kaczmarski Hearing.
    Submitted on Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 12:47 pm EST
  • 5
    Ronald Fynewever
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Angela was very professional and met my hearing needs with kindness and sincere interest. I have had my hearing aids for just over a year and I am quite satisfied with their effectiveness. Thanks for your help.
    Submitted on Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 3:18 pm EST
  • 5
    Karen Boynton
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry is very good at explaining everything...especially after getting new hearing aids. There is a lot to learn and she is very patient. She answers all questions. I am very pleased with her as my audiologist.
    Submitted on Monday, February 3, 2020 at 1:15 pm EST
  • 5
    Carla Jackson
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry is sensitive to my concerns. I know when I leave her office, I have been heard and my needs addressed.
    Submitted on Friday, August 16, 2019 at 2:54 pm EDT
  • 5
    Bruce Sexton
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Great service, caring professionals. Very happy with the product and the company!
    Submitted on Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 10:13 am EDT
Showing items 1 - 15 of 98 total (Page 1 of 7)