Reviews

Kaczmarski Hearing Reviews

Your feedback matters! Share your experiences and let us and others know how we're doing.

View Our Audiologists

Click to submit a new Review…
https://www.kaczmarskihearing.com/about-us/reviews
5.0 out of 5 based on 75 reviews
  • 5
    Tom Alderson
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Very professional, did a wonderful job of explaining hearing problem and options. Great job of setting up new hearing aids and communicating how to use it with them with the phone app.
    Submitted on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 7:06 pm EST
  • 5
    Jack A. Kosten
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    The most important person that I need to communicate with is my spouse. Successful communication is important in any relationship and my wife is at the top of the list. My new Widex Fusion BiCros hearing aids are instrumental to the success of our communication. Whether in the car, at home listening to TV or other challenging environments, my new hearing aids significantly improve my ability to hear and understand what is being said. My last hearing aids were 7 years old and due to be replaced. I tried the latest model made by that manufacturer and, after a trial period, preferred the Widex performance over those. The combination of Kaczmarski Hearing Services, my audiologist (Terry Alsum) and the Widex Evoke Fusion BiCros hearings aids is the key to resolving my SSD challenges.
    Submitted on Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 5:27 pm EDT
  • 5
    Sue Coffing
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Dr. Angela spent time explaining my new aids to me and all the new features. I just love them!!!! I feel confident that these new hearing aids will enable me to re enter the work force and be able to function in a much higher capacity with ease. I am very happy with the results!!!!!
    Submitted on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 10:27 am EDT
  • 5
    Thomas M Scovel
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Dr Angela was very professional and reassuring.Indeed she was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
    Submitted on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 2:26 pm EDT
  • 5
    craig rust
    Review:
    Everyone is very friendly,knows exactly what i needed,i will always be there. Thank you,see you soon.
    Submitted on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 1:26 pm EDT
  • 5
    Ann Scovel
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    We are very happy with our Starkey Muse hearing aides and the care and service we have been given at Kaczmarski Hearing, Wyoming Metro.
    Submitted on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 7:26 am EDT
  • 5
    george elliott
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    This is a great company to work with. friendly and willing to help solve problems with hearing aids.
    Submitted on Monday, June 25, 2018 at 6:25 pm EDT
  • 5
    Jim Avink
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Angela took her time & really explained everything to make sure I understood everything. With her experience I'm hearing things that I didn't realize I was missing. My hearing aids have been a great experience so far.
    Submitted on Monday, June 25, 2018 at 11:25 am EDT
  • 5
    Fred Gavin
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terri is the consummate professional whom I have been a patient for eight years and two sets of Phonak premium hearing aids. I highly recommend Terri as an audiologist.
    Submitted on Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:25 am EDT
  • 5
    HOWARD HANSEN
    Who helped you:
    Emily Brandner
    Review:
    It's been a year now since I got my hearing aids and they have made a big improvement in my life. Early on we decided that the original aids that I got were not as effective as I needed and Emily recommended a different brand that were more comfortable and helped my hearing issues more. The staff at Kaczmarski are very helpful and caring and so patient as you work through the transition to using hearing aids. It is a big investment but the quality of life improvement in hearing better and all the amazing patient support is well worth the money! I would recommend Kaczmarski Hearing Services to everyone.
    Submitted on Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 2:24 pm EDT
  • 5
    Dan Janzen
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry was very helpful and worked through the hearing issues through several appointments to get everything right and now I am hearing well. Thanks Terry. I highly recommend her.
    Submitted on Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 10:24 am EDT
  • 5
    jim revoir
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    I have all the confidence i the world that my hearing problem is in good hands with Dr,. Terry Alsum. She is professional and clearly wants to do what is best for me.
    Submitted on Monday, June 4, 2018 at 12:24 pm EDT
  • 5
    Michael Christy
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Always given the best service and attention to my needs.
    Submitted on Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 7:24 pm EDT
  • 5
    Cathy Worrell
    Who helped you:
    Robyn Strangways
    Review:
    I just got my New aids a few days ago and I'm amazed how they are already changing my life! I had damage to my one ear as a child and have had loss of hearing since then and have always relied on my "good ear" and that has progressively loss hearing and until my hearing aids I never realized all that I have truly been missing around me and struggling to hear! They are so easy to use , still allot to learn they can do so much.The technology is amazing in such little things! Robyn was awesome and took her time explaining things to me, so far couldn't be happier!
    Submitted on Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 4:23 pm EDT
  • 5
    Tom Kozak
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Just got a new pair of hearing aids and Kaczmarski's was great. Terry was super helping me to find a reasonable starting solution to my hearing loss. So far so good and very glad I went to Kaczmarski's .
    Submitted on Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 9:23 am EDT
Showing items 1 - 15 of 75 total (Page 1 of 5)