Reviews

Kaczmarski Hearing Reviews

Your feedback matters! Share your experiences and let us and others know how we're doing.

View Our Audiologists

Click to submit a new Review…
https://www.kaczmarskihearing.com/about-us/reviews
5.0 out of 5 based on 96 reviews
  • 5
    Karen Moore
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Angela was so helpful and caring. Explained everything and made sure I was comfortable. Everyone is friendly and a pleasure to do business with. I couldn't be happier
    Submitted on Monday, June 17, 2019 at 9:17 pm EDT
  • 5
    Sandra Ungrey
    Review:
    She was very helpful on fixing my aids. Office staff is always helpful also.
    Submitted on Monday, June 17, 2019 at 6:57 pm EDT
  • 5
    Sue French
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    I have been with Kaczmarski Hearing for over 7 years and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
    Submitted on Monday, June 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • 5
    Todd Binsz
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry has helped me through two pairs of hearing aids over several years. She is knowledgeable and helpful. She’s the best!
    Submitted on Monday, June 17, 2019 at 10:52 am EDT
  • 5
    Linda Wildbahn
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    these people at Kaczmarski are like family, I recommend to anyone. I have been using them my self for 15 years
    Submitted on Friday, April 19, 2019 at 9:53 am EDT
  • 5
    bob kelleher
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    I am very happy with my Starkey hearing aid-the size is smaller than my last pair but the clarity of sound is much better. Angela was tops also.
    Submitted on Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 9:35 pm EST
  • 5
    Tom Alderson
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Very professional, did a wonderful job of explaining hearing problem and options. Great job of setting up new hearing aids and communicating how to use it with them with the phone app.
    Submitted on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 7:06 pm EST
  • 5
    Jack A. Kosten
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    The most important person that I need to communicate with is my spouse. Successful communication is important in any relationship and my wife is at the top of the list. My new Widex Fusion BiCros hearing aids are instrumental to the success of our communication. Whether in the car, at home listening to TV or other challenging environments, my new hearing aids significantly improve my ability to hear and understand what is being said. My last hearing aids were 7 years old and due to be replaced. I tried the latest model made by that manufacturer and, after a trial period, preferred the Widex performance over those. The combination of Kaczmarski Hearing Services, my audiologist (Terry Alsum) and the Widex Evoke Fusion BiCros hearings aids is the key to resolving my SSD challenges.
    Submitted on Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 5:27 pm EDT
  • 5
    Sue Coffing
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Dr. Angela spent time explaining my new aids to me and all the new features. I just love them!!!! I feel confident that these new hearing aids will enable me to re enter the work force and be able to function in a much higher capacity with ease. I am very happy with the results!!!!!
    Submitted on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 10:27 am EDT
  • 5
    Thomas M Scovel
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Dr Angela was very professional and reassuring.Indeed she was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
    Submitted on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 2:26 pm EDT
  • 5
    craig rust
    Review:
    Everyone is very friendly,knows exactly what i needed,i will always be there. Thank you,see you soon.
    Submitted on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 1:26 pm EDT
  • 5
    Ann Scovel
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    We are very happy with our Starkey Muse hearing aides and the care and service we have been given at Kaczmarski Hearing, Wyoming Metro.
    Submitted on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 7:26 am EDT
  • 5
    george elliott
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    This is a great company to work with. friendly and willing to help solve problems with hearing aids.
    Submitted on Monday, June 25, 2018 at 6:25 pm EDT
  • 5
    Jim Avink
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Angela took her time & really explained everything to make sure I understood everything. With her experience I'm hearing things that I didn't realize I was missing. My hearing aids have been a great experience so far.
    Submitted on Monday, June 25, 2018 at 11:25 am EDT
  • 5
    Fred Gavin
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terri is the consummate professional whom I have been a patient for eight years and two sets of Phonak premium hearing aids. I highly recommend Terri as an audiologist.
    Submitted on Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:25 am EDT
Showing items 16 - 30 of 96 total (Page 2 of 7)