Reviews

Kaczmarski Hearing Reviews

Your feedback matters! Share your experiences and let us and others know how we're doing.

View Our Audiologists

Click to submit a new Review…
https://www.kaczmarskihearing.com/about-us/reviews
5.0 out of 5 based on 75 reviews
  • 5
    Carol Lou
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    There is No better Hearing Services than Kaczmarski Hearing Services ! They are there for you when you need them !!!! You are treated like you are important and number 1 to them !!
    Submitted on Monday, April 16, 2018 at 3:23 pm EDT
  • 5
    Debbie Christy
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    My husband and I have always had great service with Kaczmarski Hearing Services. Thank you!!!
    Submitted on Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 8:23 am EDT
  • 5
    Ryan Hesche
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    WOW! I am a 30 something man with a family and busy real estate career. I was suffering with Tinnitus, I came to Kaczmarski to see what they could do. When she said "Hearing Aids" I thought, great I am now OLD!WRONG! I have had the "hearing aids" for a month or so now, and my life has changed! My stress level is lower, my wife and kids told me I am much nicer in the evenings than before...but before I had constant ringing in my ears, now I hear small tones and noise and my brain does not make its own noise!My insurance covered a large part of these life changing hearing aids. Don't live with ringing in your ears, come to Kaczmarski and get relief!
    Submitted on Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 11:22 am EDT
  • 5
    Scott (Pauline) Weitzel
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    My grandmother is 97 years old. She had a hearing aid over 20 years ago. She stopped wearing it for a reason she can not even recall. She thinks it was because the batteries ran out and it whistled. Well, after all of this time she finally agreed to let me take her in for a new test. Im so happy that we connected with Dr. Burton. In the interest of brevity, she was awesome! Kind, patient, caring and knowledgeable. We ordered a hearing aid for my grandmother and the improvement in her ability to converse was immediate. Now, if she will stick with it and take the time to get used to it, I think her life will be greatly enhanced. And her family members wont have to shout at her anymore to carry on a simple conversation.I highly recommend Kaczmarski Hearing Services if you are in need of hearing enhancement. (hey Roxanne G!)
    Submitted on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 10:22 am EDT
  • 5
    Ted James
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Great Gals, very good at explaining the results of my test.
    Submitted on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 9:22 am EDT
  • 5
    Steven Alexander
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    As of my first visit Dr. Barton was very good to work with. She explained everything very well on how to work with the hearing aids and what to expect from them.
    Submitted on Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 1:42 pm EST
  • 5
    Jack VanAartsen
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Dr. Barton is a knowledgeable and competent person. She is pleasant to work with and always understanding.
    This is a friendly and customer orientated office!!
    Submitted on Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 11:08 am EST
  • 5
    Gary Schenk
    Who helped you:
    Melissa Jordan
    Review:
    Dr. Jordan and the staff at North Pointe are absolutely first rate. I could not have picked a better place nor better people to help me with my first hearing aid experience. Service is outstanding, everyone is friendly and there is no question that is not answered promptly and with a smile.
    Submitted on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 3:06 pm EST
  • 5
    Zelma Richard
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    I have been a patient for well over 5 years. My experience with Kazmsraski has been excellent all the way from the front desk to each Doctor.
    Submitted on Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 11:22 am EDT
  • 5
    Jan Wubbeling
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Angela is very helpful with suggestions to help with problems I have run into. She is very professional, but doesn't hesitate to let me know that I am not alone in the problems I have had. Enjoyed meeting her and know that any future problems will be handled. I didn't feel pressured and was reassured that all future appointment will be welcomed. Thank you so much. I can hear again!!!
    Submitted on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 4:59 pm EDT
  • 5
    Kathy Hirt DeWildt for Christian D. Hirt
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry was very patient & thorough with my 90yr. old father.
    Submitted on Friday, September 15, 2017 at 10:26 am EDT
  • 5
    craig m rust
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    nice visit good news thankyou.
    Submitted on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 10:56 am EDT
  • 5
    Angela Erdmans
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Angela was very helpful and explained all the details of wearing a hearing aid to me. She took her time and was very friendly. I look forward to seeing her again if I have a problem.
    Submitted on Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 6:52 pm EDT
  • 5
    Patricia Johnson
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry was very patient and kind. She really seemed to understand how hard hearing loss is on a person.
    Submitted on Monday, August 21, 2017 at 10:42 pm EDT
  • 5
    Gary Ellens
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry did an excellent job of sharing info with me and helping me to acclimate to a hearing aide!
    Submitted on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 2:06 pm EDT
Showing items 16 - 30 of 75 total (Page 2 of 5)