Skip to Content
Reviews
Skip to Contact Information

Kaczmarski Hearing Reviews

Your feedback matters! Share your experiences and let us and others know how we're doing.

View Our Audiologists

Click to submit a new Review…
https://www.kaczmarskihearing.com/about-us/reviews
5.0 out of 5 based on 98 reviews
  • 5
    Jeralyn Loop Keeney
    Who helped you:
    Melissa Jordan
    Review:
    Seeing Emily today. They're very accommodating at Kaczmarski Hearing Services. Stop for a visit and check out the new products.
    Submitted on Friday, November 13, 2015 at 4:13 pm EST
  • 5
    Sandra Rentfrow
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    I have been to many hearing centers.I can truly say it is the most professional caring group of doctors and staff that I have worked with in this field If I have a problem that needs to be addressed I am always treated with respect Not once has the problem been blamed on me.Certainly if I needed to change how I was using them of course that is expected.I have bought 3 sets of hearing aids from other places.As soon as the warranty was up they told me I would never hear well in the right ear and never hear in the left at all. I was told to get use to it that no
    one could help. My daughter would not take that answer. She found Kaczmarski's and encouraged me to go to hear their ideas
    From the first visit one of the problem was solved that day.
    Since than my hearing ability has improved remarkably. I now not only hear in the right and left but they have also stopped my tinnitus that has plagued me for years. Go to Kazczmarski--FIRST
    Submitted on Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 10:33 am EST
  • 5
    Robert Wisniewski
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Great
    Submitted on Monday, November 9, 2015 at 11:33 am EST
  • 5
    Rick Hoffman
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Great Service
    Submitted on Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 1:26 pm EST
  • 5
    Laura Erdman
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Great Service. Thank you.
    Submitted on Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 11:33 am EST
  • 5
    jill skrycki
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Very inviting office. Relaxing atmosphere and professionals who make you feel like you are the only person that matters. Attention is focused on getting you the best device for you. Great receptionist with kindness, thoroughness. Thanks for a great, non-scary appointment!! :)
    Submitted on Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at 2:04 pm EDT
  • 5
    Kenneth VanNoord
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Excellent service. Thanks.
    Submitted on Tuesday, October 27, 2015 at 9:30 am EDT
  • 5
    Stanley SCHOENBORN
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Very thorough. Gave me an excellent exam. Explained everything very good.
    Submitted on Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 3:08 pm EDT
  • 5
    nadine
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:

    Also like the site....thanks Nadine

    Submitted on Monday, October 12, 2015 at 11:36 am EDT
  • 5
    David Rector
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    The hearing aids have been pleasant and comfortable.
    Submitted on Tuesday, October 6, 2015 at 11:18 am EDT
  • 5
    Norma Crum-Grunwell
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Angela is friendly and caring, and she really knows how to do her job! We love her!
    Submitted on Monday, June 1, 2015 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • 5
    Mary Wieringa
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terri is very knowledgeable and also does her best to meet my needs
    Submitted on Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 10:12 am EDT
  • 5
    chris hoekwater
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    10 stars
    Submitted on Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 9:13 am EDT
  • 5
    Judith Wojtas
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Friendly service and great personnel. Always willing to help.
    Submitted on Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 1:10 pm EDT
  • 5
    Nicholas J. Waitkunas Jr.
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Professional Staff, personally knowledgeable of hearing loss,as well as being intimately knowledgeable of their diverse product line and services. Many options were pursued, and absolutely NO pressure. Angela Barton willingly gave me the entire morning to review the current status and explore options for a better hearing experience. Loss of hearing is a profound, and demoralizing occurrence. It's vicious, and unrelenting. Unfortunately there are some organizations that attempt to take advantage of us in our weakened state, with under-trained technicians focused on"making the sale" and inferior products. Those charlatans are not present at this organization. I KNOW because I've been tricked before!! This Is the REAL deal. Everyone I encountered from the owner down had only one objective, and that was to make hearing the world a pleasant,complete, near natural event. My recommendation would be for the website to allow 10 stars for Kaczmarski Hearing, they deserve it!
    Submitted on Monday, March 9, 2015 at 1:04 pm EDT
Showing items 76 - 90 of 98 total (Page 6 of 7)