Reviews

Kaczmarski Hearing Reviews

Your feedback matters! Share your experiences and let us and others know how we're doing.

View Our Audiologists

Click to submit a new Review…
https://www.kaczmarskihearing.com/about-us/reviews
5.0 out of 5 based on 96 reviews
  • 5
    HOWARD HANSEN
    Who helped you:
    Emily Brandner
    Review:
    It's been a year now since I got my hearing aids and they have made a big improvement in my life. Early on we decided that the original aids that I got were not as effective as I needed and Emily recommended a different brand that were more comfortable and helped my hearing issues more. The staff at Kaczmarski are very helpful and caring and so patient as you work through the transition to using hearing aids. It is a big investment but the quality of life improvement in hearing better and all the amazing patient support is well worth the money! I would recommend Kaczmarski Hearing Services to everyone.
    Submitted on Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 2:24 pm EDT
  • 5
    Dan Janzen
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry was very helpful and worked through the hearing issues through several appointments to get everything right and now I am hearing well. Thanks Terry. I highly recommend her.
    Submitted on Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 10:24 am EDT
  • 5
    jim revoir
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    I have all the confidence i the world that my hearing problem is in good hands with Dr,. Terry Alsum. She is professional and clearly wants to do what is best for me.
    Submitted on Monday, June 4, 2018 at 12:24 pm EDT
  • 5
    Michael Christy
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Always given the best service and attention to my needs.
    Submitted on Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 7:24 pm EDT
  • 5
    Cathy Worrell
    Who helped you:
    Robyn Strangways
    Review:
    I just got my New aids a few days ago and I'm amazed how they are already changing my life! I had damage to my one ear as a child and have had loss of hearing since then and have always relied on my "good ear" and that has progressively loss hearing and until my hearing aids I never realized all that I have truly been missing around me and struggling to hear! They are so easy to use , still allot to learn they can do so much.The technology is amazing in such little things! Robyn was awesome and took her time explaining things to me, so far couldn't be happier!
    Submitted on Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 4:23 pm EDT
  • 5
    Tom Kozak
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Just got a new pair of hearing aids and Kaczmarski's was great. Terry was super helping me to find a reasonable starting solution to my hearing loss. So far so good and very glad I went to Kaczmarski's .
    Submitted on Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 9:23 am EDT
  • 5
    Carol Lou
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    There is No better Hearing Services than Kaczmarski Hearing Services ! They are there for you when you need them !!!! You are treated like you are important and number 1 to them !!
    Submitted on Monday, April 16, 2018 at 3:23 pm EDT
  • 5
    Debbie Christy
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    My husband and I have always had great service with Kaczmarski Hearing Services. Thank you!!!
    Submitted on Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 8:23 am EDT
  • 5
    Ryan Hesche
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    WOW! I am a 30 something man with a family and busy real estate career. I was suffering with Tinnitus, I came to Kaczmarski to see what they could do. When she said "Hearing Aids" I thought, great I am now OLD!WRONG! I have had the "hearing aids" for a month or so now, and my life has changed! My stress level is lower, my wife and kids told me I am much nicer in the evenings than before...but before I had constant ringing in my ears, now I hear small tones and noise and my brain does not make its own noise!My insurance covered a large part of these life changing hearing aids. Don't live with ringing in your ears, come to Kaczmarski and get relief!
    Submitted on Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 11:22 am EDT
  • 5
    Scott (Pauline) Weitzel
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    My grandmother is 97 years old. She had a hearing aid over 20 years ago. She stopped wearing it for a reason she can not even recall. She thinks it was because the batteries ran out and it whistled. Well, after all of this time she finally agreed to let me take her in for a new test. Im so happy that we connected with Dr. Burton. In the interest of brevity, she was awesome! Kind, patient, caring and knowledgeable. We ordered a hearing aid for my grandmother and the improvement in her ability to converse was immediate. Now, if she will stick with it and take the time to get used to it, I think her life will be greatly enhanced. And her family members wont have to shout at her anymore to carry on a simple conversation.I highly recommend Kaczmarski Hearing Services if you are in need of hearing enhancement. (hey Roxanne G!)
    Submitted on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 10:22 am EDT
  • 5
    Ted James
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Great Gals, very good at explaining the results of my test.
    Submitted on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 9:22 am EDT
  • 5
    Steven Alexander
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    As of my first visit Dr. Barton was very good to work with. She explained everything very well on how to work with the hearing aids and what to expect from them.
    Submitted on Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 1:42 pm EST
  • 5
    Jack VanAartsen
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Dr. Barton is a knowledgeable and competent person. She is pleasant to work with and always understanding.
    This is a friendly and customer orientated office!!
    Submitted on Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 11:08 am EST
  • 5
    Gary Schenk
    Who helped you:
    Melissa Jordan
    Review:
    Dr. Jordan and the staff at North Pointe are absolutely first rate. I could not have picked a better place nor better people to help me with my first hearing aid experience. Service is outstanding, everyone is friendly and there is no question that is not answered promptly and with a smile.
    Submitted on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 3:06 pm EST
  • 5
    Zelma Richard
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    I have been a patient for well over 5 years. My experience with Kazmsraski has been excellent all the way from the front desk to each Doctor.
    Submitted on Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 11:22 am EDT
Showing items 31 - 45 of 96 total (Page 3 of 7)