Kaczmarski Hearing Reviews

Your feedback matters! Share your experiences and let us and others know how we're doing.

View Our Audiologists


*




*
http://www.kaczmarskihearing.com/about-us/reviews
5.0 out of 5 based on 35 reviews
  • 5
    Ed Driesenga
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Very patient with our concerns, listens and attempts to solve our issues. From reception, testing, and fitting, staff if great.
    Submitted on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 8:46 pm EDT
  • 5
    Robert Zuiderveen
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Great Service
    Submitted on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 4:58 pm EDT
  • 5
    Brett Wierenga
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    we're working with figuring out the moisture and dust problems but were figuring it. hearing aids sound great.
    Submitted on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 3:55 pm EDT
  • 5
    The Bird's
    Who helped you:
    Robyn Strangways
    Review:
    Excellent
    Submitted on Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 2:24 pm EDT
  • 5
    Elaine Hudson
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Always treated with care and respect. Great audiology office staffed with super people. My audiologist, Terry is great.
    Submitted on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 11:11 am EDT
  • 5
    Karen Fagerlin
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    The entire staff is always very friendly and helpful, thank you for your service my hearing aids are great.
    Submitted on Friday, February 17, 2017 at 10:45 am EST
  • 5
    Doris Anderson
    Who helped you:
    Melissa Jordan
    Review:
    Always very helpful and answers our questions.
    Submitted on Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 2:52 pm EST
  • 5
    Phil Lane
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    So helpful and friendly and now I can hear.
    Submitted on Friday, December 2, 2016 at 4:43 pm EST
  • 5
    Phyllis Lindhout
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    I have been seeing Angela Barton for my hearing aide needs for a few years now. I am totally pleased with all her services and personal advice! She helped me problem solve issues I had. I would recommend Angela for anyone who needs extra care and advice regarding their hearing needs. Five stars for sure!!!
    Submitted on Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 9:37 am EDT
  • 5
    Kate Krueger
    Who helped you:
    Melissa Jordan
    Review:
    I have the very best experience with my hearing aids. I have been wearing hearing for thirty-two years. My experience at Kaczmarski at the North Branch office has been exceptional.
    Submitted on Thursday, January 7, 2016 at 4:07 pm EST
  • 5
    kara
    Who helped you:
    Emily Brandner
    Review:
    Emily is very caring and patient. I am very happy with the services I have received from her.
    Submitted on Monday, December 28, 2015 at 11:49 am EST
  • 5
    Frances Dehaan
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    THIS IS THE BEST PLACE EVER!! Terry is the best AND all the staff.
    Submitted on Thursday, December 17, 2015 at 10:21 am EST
  • 5
    Jeralyn Loop Keeney
    Who helped you:
    Melissa Jordan
    Review:
    Seeing Emily today. They're very accommodating at Kaczmarski Hearing Services. Stop for a visit and check out the new products.
    Submitted on Friday, November 13, 2015 at 4:13 pm EST
  • 5
    Sandra Rentfrow
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    I have been to many hearing centers.I can truly say it is the most professional caring group of doctors and staff that I have worked with in this field If I have a problem that needs to be addressed I am always treated with respect Not once has the problem been blamed on me.Certainly if I needed to change how I was using them of course that is expected.I have bought 3 sets of hearing aids from other places.As soon as the warranty was up they told me I would never hear well in the right ear and never hear in the left at all. I was told to get use to it that no
    one could help. My daughter would not take that answer. She found Kaczmarski's and encouraged me to go to hear their ideas
    From the first visit one of the problem was solved that day.
    Since than my hearing ability has improved remarkably. I now not only hear in the right and left but they have also stopped my tinnitus that has plagued me for years. Go to Kazczmarski--FIRST
    Submitted on Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 10:33 am EST
  • 5
    Robert Wisniewski
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Great
    Submitted on Monday, November 9, 2015 at 11:33 am EST
Showing items 1 - 15 of 35 total (Page 1 of 3)

Our Reviews