Kaczmarski Hearing Reviews

Your feedback matters! Share your experiences and let us and others know how we're doing.

View Our Audiologists


*




*
http://www.kaczmarskihearing.com/about-us/reviews
5.0 out of 5 based on 29 reviews
  • 5
    Doris Anderson
    Who helped you:
    Melissa Jordan
    Review:
    Always very helpful and answers our questions.
    Submitted on Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 2:52 pm
  • 5
    Phil Lane
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    So helpful and friendly and now I can hear.
    Submitted on Friday, December 2, 2016 at 4:43 pm
  • 5
    Phyllis Lindhout
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    I have been seeing Angela Barton for my hearing aide needs for a few years now. I am totally pleased with all her services and personal advice! She helped me problem solve issues I had. I would recommend Angela for anyone who needs extra care and advice regarding their hearing needs. Five stars for sure!!!
    Submitted on Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 9:37 am
  • 5
    Kate Krueger
    Who helped you:
    Melissa Jordan
    Review:
    I have the very best experience with my hearing aids. I have been wearing hearing for thirty-two years. My experience at Kaczmarski at the North Branch office has been exceptional.
    Submitted on Thursday, January 7, 2016 at 4:07 pm
  • 5
    kara
    Who helped you:
    Emily Brandner
    Review:
    Emily is very caring and patient. I am very happy with the services I have received from her.
    Submitted on Monday, December 28, 2015 at 11:49 am
  • 5
    Frances Dehaan
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    THIS IS THE BEST PLACE EVER!! Terry is the best AND all the staff.
    Submitted on Thursday, December 17, 2015 at 10:21 am
  • 5
    Jeralyn Loop Keeney
    Who helped you:
    Melissa Jordan
    Review:
    Seeing Emily today. They're very accommodating at Kaczmarski Hearing Services. Stop for a visit and check out the new products.
    Submitted on Friday, November 13, 2015 at 4:13 pm
  • 5
    Sandra Rentfrow
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    I have been to many hearing centers.I can truly say it is the most professional caring group of doctors and staff that I have worked with in this field If I have a problem that needs to be addressed I am always treated with respect Not once has the problem been blamed on me.Certainly if I needed to change how I was using them of course that is expected.I have bought 3 sets of hearing aids from other places.As soon as the warranty was up they told me I would never hear well in the right ear and never hear in the left at all. I was told to get use to it that no
    one could help. My daughter would not take that answer. She found Kaczmarski's and encouraged me to go to hear their ideas
    From the first visit one of the problem was solved that day.
    Since than my hearing ability has improved remarkably. I now not only hear in the right and left but they have also stopped my tinnitus that has plagued me for years. Go to Kazczmarski--FIRST
    Submitted on Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 10:33 am
  • 5
    Robert Wisniewski
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Great
    Submitted on Monday, November 9, 2015 at 11:33 am
  • 5
    Rick Hoffman
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Great Service
    Submitted on Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 1:26 pm
  • 5
    Laura Erdman
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Great Service. Thank you.
    Submitted on Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 11:33 am
  • 5
    jill skrycki
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Very inviting office. Relaxing atmosphere and professionals who make you feel like you are the only person that matters. Attention is focused on getting you the best device for you. Great receptionist with kindness, thoroughness. Thanks for a great, non-scary appointment!! :)
    Submitted on Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at 2:04 pm
  • 5
    Kenneth VanNoord
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Excellent service. Thanks.
    Submitted on Tuesday, October 27, 2015 at 9:30 am
  • 5
    Stanley SCHOENBORN
    Who helped you:
    Mary Jo Benyo
    Review:
    Very thorough. Gave me an excellent exam. Explained everything very good.
    Submitted on Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 3:08 pm
  • 5
    nadine
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:

    Also like the site....thanks Nadine

    Submitted on Monday, October 12, 2015 at 11:36 am
Showing items 1 - 15 of 29 total (Page 1 of 2)

Our Reviews