Kaczmarski Hearing Reviews

Your feedback matters! Share your experiences and let us and others know how we're doing.

View Our Audiologists


*




*
http://www.kaczmarskihearing.com/about-us/reviews
5.0 out of 5 based on 54 reviews
  • 5
    Jack VanAartsen
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Dr. Barton is a knowledgeable and competent person. She is pleasant to work with and always understanding.
    This is a friendly and customer orientated office!!
    Submitted on Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 11:08 am EST
  • 5
    Gary Schenk
    Who helped you:
    Melissa Jordan
    Review:
    Dr. Jordan and the staff at North Pointe are absolutely first rate. I could not have picked a better place nor better people to help me with my first hearing aid experience. Service is outstanding, everyone is friendly and there is no question that is not answered promptly and with a smile.
    Submitted on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 3:06 pm EST
  • 5
    Zelma Richard
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    I have been a patient for well over 5 years. My experience with Kazmsraski has been excellent all the way from the front desk to each Doctor.
    Submitted on Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 11:22 am EDT
  • 5
    Jan Wubbeling
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Angela is very helpful with suggestions to help with problems I have run into. She is very professional, but doesn't hesitate to let me know that I am not alone in the problems I have had. Enjoyed meeting her and know that any future problems will be handled. I didn't feel pressured and was reassured that all future appointment will be welcomed. Thank you so much. I can hear again!!!
    Submitted on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 4:59 pm EDT
  • 5
    Kathy Hirt DeWildt for Christian D. Hirt
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry was very patient & thorough with my 90yr. old father.
    Submitted on Friday, September 15, 2017 at 10:26 am EDT
  • 5
    craig m rust
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    nice visit good news thankyou.
    Submitted on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 10:56 am EDT
  • 5
    Angela Erdmans
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Angela was very helpful and explained all the details of wearing a hearing aid to me. She took her time and was very friendly. I look forward to seeing her again if I have a problem.
    Submitted on Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 6:52 pm EDT
  • 5
    Patricia Johnson
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry was very patient and kind. She really seemed to understand how hard hearing loss is on a person.
    Submitted on Monday, August 21, 2017 at 10:42 pm EDT
  • 5
    Gary Ellens
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry did an excellent job of sharing info with me and helping me to acclimate to a hearing aide!
    Submitted on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 2:06 pm EDT
  • 5
    Joel S
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Friendly and helpful staff at the Metro Health location. Dr. Terry Alsum always made time when I had an issue and needed to get in to see her.

    She made dealing with a difficult situation very easy. She is also very knowledgeable in the products available and helped with several options until we found the one that best fit my lifestyle.

    I have and will continue to recommend Kaczmarski.

    Thanks Terry!
    Submitted on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 11:50 am EDT
  • 5
    Karen Finton
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    Angela very thoroughly and patiently analyzed our hearing needs, and recommended the hearing aids which we purchased. Now we can hear sounds we did not know we were missing!
    Submitted on Monday, July 10, 2017 at 8:10 pm EDT
  • 5
    John Butler
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry was 5 star and handled all my questions with ease. Billing was also a 5 star experience as they handled all the insurance needs. The door on one of the aids was sitting right and Terry sent it in and in no time it was fixed. Finally found the right office that cares about your situation Thanks again
    Submitted on Friday, June 30, 2017 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • 5
    Jon Klynstra
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    In all the visits I've had with Dr. Alsum I've received very high quality treatment. She has been very patient with me as she's adjusted my hearing aids and great direction in selecting the options for my specific needs. Kaczmarski has worked with me for many years. Their services have always been excellent for me.
    Submitted on Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 9:59 am EDT
  • 5
    Edmund Robert Zadvinskis
    Review:
    I have been helped by two of you audiologists, so I did not pick one. Overall, the entire staff has been very pleasant and helpful in the two locations I have visited. The audiologists know how to work with the most current technology and have applied that to my situation. One of the office staff at the Wyoming location was very kind in giving me a hearing aid case. A receptionist at the Beltline location has been great with any question, concern or transaction that I have had.
    Submitted on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 7:16 pm EDT
  • 5
    Roberta Wieringa with Shirley Smith
    Who helped you:
    Emily Brandner
    Review:
    I took my mom, Shirley Smith, to get her hearing checked. She was not very enthusiastic about this. However, Emily was very helpful and patient with her. She left the door open to the booth for the hearing test because mom is claustrophobic. She loves her ability to hear. Says she hears stuff she never did before. Thank you so much.
    Submitted on Monday, June 5, 2017 at 6:13 am EDT
Showing items 1 - 15 of 54 total (Page 1 of 4)

Our Reviews