Kaczmarski Hearing Reviews

Your feedback matters! Share your experiences and let us and others know how we're doing.

View Our Audiologists


*




*
http://www.kaczmarskihearing.com/about-us/reviews
5.0 out of 5 based on 40 reviews
  • 5
    Roberta Wieringa with Shirley Smith
    Who helped you:
    Emily Brandner
    Review:
    I took my mom, Shirley Smith, to get her hearing checked. She was not very enthusiastic about this. However, Emily was very helpful and patient with her. She left the door open to the booth for the hearing test because mom is claustrophobic. She loves her ability to hear. Says she hears stuff she never did before. Thank you so much.
    Submitted on Monday, June 5, 2017 at 6:13 am EDT
  • 5
    Dennis Heald
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry was very friendly and informative. All of the staff at the Wyoming location made me feel right at home and happy to answer any and all questions I had.
    Submitted on Friday, May 26, 2017 at 2:01 pm EDT
  • 5
    Dennis Hodges
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Being a track and field official good hearing protection is a must. Terry fitted me for custom earplugs and they work great. Don't scrimp on earplugs, you get what you pay for. Your hearing is too valuable. Highly recommend Kaczmarski Hearing. Nice people. They care.
    Submitted on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 4:48 pm EDT
  • 5
    Bonnie Gietzen
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Terry was very nice and helpful. She is extremely good at her job. Beckie and the entire staff is friendly and caring. Thanks to everyone at Kaczmarski Hearing Services.
    Submitted on Friday, May 5, 2017 at 7:33 pm EDT
  • 5
    Robert E Lee PhD
    Who helped you:
    Emily Brandner
    Review:
    Asked good questions and very sensitive to the facts of my auditory life. Too, she was very patient and I did not feel self-conscious asking her to tweak my earpieces. I neither felt rushed nor condescnded to. She was/is a parnter with me.
    Submitted on Friday, April 28, 2017 at 9:35 pm EDT
  • 5
    Ed Driesenga
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Very patient with our concerns, listens and attempts to solve our issues. From reception, testing, and fitting, staff if great.
    Submitted on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 8:46 pm EDT
  • 5
    Robert Zuiderveen
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Great Service
    Submitted on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 4:58 pm EDT
  • 5
    Brett Wierenga
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    we're working with figuring out the moisture and dust problems but were figuring it. hearing aids sound great.
    Submitted on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 3:55 pm EDT
  • 5
    The Bird's
    Who helped you:
    Robyn Strangways
    Review:
    Excellent
    Submitted on Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 2:24 pm EDT
  • 5
    Elaine Hudson
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    Always treated with care and respect. Great audiology office staffed with super people. My audiologist, Terry is great.
    Submitted on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 11:11 am EDT
  • 5
    Karen Fagerlin
    Who helped you:
    Terry Alsum
    Review:
    The entire staff is always very friendly and helpful, thank you for your service my hearing aids are great.
    Submitted on Friday, February 17, 2017 at 10:45 am EST
  • 5
    Doris Anderson
    Who helped you:
    Melissa Jordan
    Review:
    Always very helpful and answers our questions.
    Submitted on Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 2:52 pm EST
  • 5
    Phil Lane
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    So helpful and friendly and now I can hear.
    Submitted on Friday, December 2, 2016 at 4:43 pm EST
  • 5
    Phyllis Lindhout
    Who helped you:
    Angela Barton
    Review:
    I have been seeing Angela Barton for my hearing aide needs for a few years now. I am totally pleased with all her services and personal advice! She helped me problem solve issues I had. I would recommend Angela for anyone who needs extra care and advice regarding their hearing needs. Five stars for sure!!!
    Submitted on Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 9:37 am EDT
  • 5
    Kate Krueger
    Who helped you:
    Melissa Jordan
    Review:
    I have the very best experience with my hearing aids. I have been wearing hearing for thirty-two years. My experience at Kaczmarski at the North Branch office has been exceptional.
    Submitted on Thursday, January 7, 2016 at 4:07 pm EST
Showing items 1 - 15 of 40 total (Page 1 of 3)

Our Reviews